You know the drill…

This has happened before.

Joy the Baker posts a milkshake that stuns me. I dream about the milkshake, I pine after it, I gaze longingly. Then I email a friend about it. This time, it was this friend.

Photo Credit: JoytheBaker.com

Matcha Milkshakes. Give them TO ME.

I not-so-subtly hinted that I wanted to make these.

She basically set all the ingredients out in front of me and let me measure them. She is the best.

This picture is only approx. 2 % less cute than Joy’s photo…..right…

THESE MATCHA MILKSHAKES ARE INSANELY INSANELY GOOD. I hope you have a good friend who makes your dreams come true! (Especially if they are milkshake dreams)

Thanks Joy, once again.

One thought on “You know the drill…

Leave a Reply

