GIVE IT TO ME

I realized my posts have been sub par lately…part of it is me not going out to eat because I am disasterously broke. Ugh apologies, going to try to step it up. But anyway, here is a ANOTHER post of borrowed content. Because I couldn’t NOT share these.

Photo Credit Joy the Baker

 

 

TOASTED MARSHMALLOW MILKSHAKE!! MMMMM I want this so badly I’m about to smash my computer screen and then go on a rampage until somehow the milkshake is MINE. Joy the Baker rules again.

Um…read more here

THIS LOOKS SO FINKLING GOOD.

2 thoughts on “GIVE IT TO ME

  1. Simone

    Oh please do share this with me!!!! it looks absolutely delish! can u please keep up with the postings I’m always in the market for a good Leandra snack…

Leave a Reply

