WOW

UM – I am IN LOVE with these pictures from Ikea’s (I know, weird) baking book!!!

Just saw this on Grubstreet. Just AWESOME. The top 3 images are Mandelmussla, almond shortbread with lingonberries, Lingonpeparkaka, gingersnap cookies with lingonberries and Vaniljhornm, shortbread cookies.

PRINCESS CAKE!!!!!! I have an obsession with Princess Cake and all things marzipan for that matter but WOWIE…I think Princess Cake is amazing. Cakespy of course, has written several things on it.

Well I mean I’ve never actually had it so…does anyone..want to….make me one…or??? I’ll just go ahead and add that to the list of items I want to bake that I never actually will.

All photos courtesy of Carl Kleiner and Ikea. And Grubstreet.

Leave a Reply

