Tiny Treats

Teeny and tasty

A summer splash munchkin from Dunkin Donuts. Me likey the colors!!

My lovely friend Lindy brought me these cupcakes from Baked by Melissa. Had never really been impressed with them before, to be honest, but the flavor on the right floored me – chocolate chip pancake. DELICIOUS.

My talented friend Eunice made these cupcakes and I found one in a napkin in my bag the next day. I had totally forgotten I had put it in there!! WHAT AN AWESOME SURPRISE FOR MYSELF. These were astoundingly good, I don’t normally care for just plain old vanilla things with fruit and these proved me deeply wrong.

3 thoughts on “Tiny Treats

Leave a Reply

